Webinar: SIMPLE, PREDICTIVE, and POWERFUL—WHAT’S IN YOUR MODEL?

Zenger Folkman’s Webinar Series

Six Leadership Behaviors That Make All The Difference

Complimentary  Webinar Presented by:Dr. Joe Folkman and Jared Harding
Date: November 14, 2018
Time: 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm EDT
Length: 45 min. (approx.)

Description:

Where did your leadership model come from? Maybe you invested a lot of time and money on a model that’s the perfect answer to “what leadership means for us.” Or maybe your executives outlined what they believe it takes to be successful. Do you know if that leadership model will foster employee engagement and improve overall effectiveness? It might be time to try another approach.

In this webinar Dr. Joe Folkman and Jared Harding will share the six most impactful behaviors leaders can exhibit to get results. Founded on research of over one million multi-rater assessments, this simple but powerful grouping of leadership behaviors provides a clear framework to enable leaders to take action in leading more effectively. Discover this simple, predictive, and powerful leadership model that provides a translatable foundation for developing leadership at all levels.

Prefer an Asia Pacific time zone? Register for our APAC session by clicking HERE.

Webinar organizers are prohibited from soliciting confidential personal information (credit card information, social security numbers, etc.) in the registration form. This questionnaire is not intended to handle sensitive data.

By clicking the “Register Now” button you submit your information to the Webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. By registering I agree that the content provided to me during or after this webinar is the property of Zenger Folkman. It is solely for my personal development and may not be used for training or other purposes within my company or elsewhere. Any other use requires written permission from Zenger Folkman.

No Comments

Post A Comment